Filter by
  • Tammy B

    PLAINFIELD, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Respectful, clean/comfortable waiting area, timely service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert O

    STOWE, VT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Great as always

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Edward A

    PLAINFIELD, VT | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Helpful in getting my truck serviced, and made the experience easy. Good people to deal with, and good customer service.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Murray H

    JERICHO, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    everyone there is on target an d know what they are doing and i have trust in them treat you like family

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Eric H

    GLOVER, VT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Always friendly and good service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Lora D

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Very good service,

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joan H

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    WENT IN TO GET OUR CAR INSPECTED, OIL CHANGED AND TIRES ROTATED

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    August 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Harris D

    STOWE, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    All required work performed and on time

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jill D

    FAIRFAX, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Service is excellent !

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lamoille Valley Chevrolet
  • Toscamarina G

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    I like how they know me and greet me the minute I walk in the door .Its s very comfortable setting .

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.