Filter by
  • Jeffrey S

    EAST FAIRFIELD, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    I had an appointment to have my plow wiring harness replaced and to have the technician look at my plow mount since I was having difficulty mounting my plow to it. I spoke to the service manager Terry several times to coordinate my appointment and arrange for a loaner vehicle. Terry was always polite and quick to respond back to my phone calls; a true professional. The ladies at the service counter Brittany and her colleague were both pleasant and very helpful. They provided me with a very clean loaner vehicle that I felt safe driving in these days of Covid 19. Also, all of the staff were wearing masks which made me feel comfortable. I have to say that the all star employee during my visit was the technician Curt! He walked out to my vehicle with me and explained what he would be doing with the wiring harness. He asked me where I wanted the wire run through, since it was a thick wire and the truck grill has small slots. He took time to listen to my concerns about the plow mount and assured me that he would try and mount it to one of the dealerships plows to see if it would work for him. When I returned the next day to pick up my truck Curt once again walked out to my vehicle with me. I was happy to see that he was able to pull the wire harness through the narrow grill slots without causing damage to the plastic grill. He opened the hood and showed me where he had bundled the wire and then pointed out an additional connection point that I may potentially find helpful some day. He told me that he was able to attach the dealership plow to my truck mount. Curt had taken the time to call fisher snow plows and explain the problem that I was having. They provided Curt with recommended measurements, which Curt provided to me. Fisher had suggested to Curt that I adjust my chain length on my plow. Curt reminded me that my new truck was 2" higher than my old truck and that this may be the problem. It turns out that Fisher and Curt were correct and that adjusting my chain length corrected the problem. I was originally not planning on coming back to this dealership based on the distance from my home. Since the plow mount was purchased through the dealership I had to make my appointment there. Thanks to Curt's professionalism and true sense of caring my family will be doing more of our business at McMahon's Chevrolet!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 23, 2020
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations, and we're happy to hear that you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet!
  • Richard S

    WILLIAMSTOWN, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    It was a pleasure doing business with Donnie he made it enjoyable.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 20, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Harvey R

    WAITSFIELD, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 16, 2020
    very easy to do business with.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 17, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!
  • Emile W

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    The service performed was relatively simple and done in a timely manner.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 15, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Carol T

    STOWE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Friendly staff and salespeople. Made the process easy . They were attentive without being aggressive. I would definitely recommend them and I often do. Thanks for the good work.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 13, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Robert G

    BARRE, VT | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2020
    Monica made everything clear and easy.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 9, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Christopher G

    JERICHO, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    I had a very pleasant experience working with Lamoille Valley Chevrolet. My salesperson Bob Gillespie was very personable, professional, and fun to hang out with while working out a deal. The sales management team was straightforward and didn't play the typical sales games. I will continue to do business with them when my leases end (I've leased 2 Bolts from them 2019 & 2020) and look forward to leasing or buying more exciting EVs in the future.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 9, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Jaye S

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2020
    I was very thankful to Brianna and Lisa. I was unable to drop car off for 2 employees called out sick. They arranged pick up and drop off for me that took off a load of stress.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 9, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Joyce C

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Ed in the parts department helped me pick just the right tires for my vehicle for the best price. Monica made it easy to schedule the work. I really appreciated receiving a phone call to see if I wanted a needed, but unscheduled, oil change while the vehicle was there vs. having to reschedule another service date... or just assuming I wanted it done. Curt is my "go to" mechanic and he always does a fantastic job. Lastly, my vehicle was disinfected, there were mud mat protectors on the floor and my vehicle was left spotlessly clean. Go team!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    October 20, 2020
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lamoille Valley Chevrolet
  • Uwana P

    MORRISVLLE, VT | 2018 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2020
    Very happy with the services.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    October 20, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lamoille Valley Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!