Filter by
  • Gilbert M

    HARDWICK, VT | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    February 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lamoille Valley Chevrolet
  • Joan H

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    As always service was excellent. We went to lamoille Valley Chevrolet, to have an oil change done on our Chevy Trax. It seems like we had just sat down to watch a little TV in the waiting , and there you were letting us know that everything was done and everything checked out great! Thank you for being a great service station!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    February 9, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Antonio R

    MORETOWN, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 28, 2021
    Second truck I’ve leased here, Marcel was respectful, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks for the sweet ride!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kiley D

    RICHFORD, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2021
    Dec

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 28, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (802) 870-3063 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Rona B

    ORLEANS, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    I went to get a tail light replaced but I failed to tell them it was 2 sections and both were broke. They replaced the one I had them order and ordered the other one in. They said they would squeeze me in when I could get back. I live 45 minutes away. I called an hour before I got there and I was in and out in 1/2 hour.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Brian Y

    GLOVER, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Very friendly people and were able to conclude a satisfactory deal by internet - much appreciated. Thanks Bob Gillespie!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet. We hope to see you soon!
  • Christopher G

    JERICHO, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Warranty work performed. Easy to schedule. Dealership is very clean with a nice waiting area.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Timothy C

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    GOOD!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 16, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gretchen B

    HYDE PARK, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    I have been a loyal customer for many years. LVC does me right every time! Short wait periods, super friendly staff, and quality service!! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! I Thank you for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jeffrey W

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2021
    great

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!