Filter by
  • Eric H

    GLOVER, VT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Always friendly and good service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Lora D

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2012 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Very good service,

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Joan H

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    WENT IN TO GET OUR CAR INSPECTED, OIL CHANGED AND TIRES ROTATED

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    August 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Harris D

    STOWE, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    All required work performed and on time

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jill D

    FAIRFAX, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Service is excellent !

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lamoille Valley Chevrolet
  • Toscamarina G

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    I like how they know me and greet me the minute I walk in the door .Its s very comfortable setting .

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Geraldine M

    JOHNSON, VT | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Love the peeps. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!
  • David L

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    Service desk was excellent.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Monica A

    WOLCOTT, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Service manager Bri is amazing! She gets it done! Service advisor Adam ehhhh.....

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff Bri was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brenda L

    NEWPORT, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    I am always confident in the service at Lamoille. I live 50 miles from the location therefore I wait for service completion. The wait is reasonable with satisfaction that the work is correct.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!