Filter by
  • Toscamarina G

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    I like how they know me and greet me the minute I walk in the door .Its s very comfortable setting .

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Geraldine M

    JOHNSON, VT | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Love the peeps. They are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!
  • David L

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    Service desk was excellent.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Monica A

    WOLCOTT, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    Service manager Bri is amazing! She gets it done! Service advisor Adam ehhhh.....

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 17, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff Bri was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brenda L

    NEWPORT, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    I am always confident in the service at Lamoille. I live 50 miles from the location therefore I wait for service completion. The wait is reasonable with satisfaction that the work is correct.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • George G

    UNDERHILL, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Friendly service, no hassles.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paul H

    JOHNSON, VT | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Polite service, reasonable wait time.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bradley A

    CABOT, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    The service department is courteous, efficient, and friendly. What more could you want?

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 3, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Lamoille Valley Chevrolet
  • Gilbert M

    HARDWICK, VT | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Great service.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    April 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Lisa P

    JOHNSON, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 18, 2021
    Great service and very pleasant to work with.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    April 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!