Filter by
  • Norman C

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    good and fast service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 24, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Murray H

    JERICHO, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    the dealership is always spot on ... the staff and techs are right on top of the top ...they explain things and if things need to be taken care of they get i done

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    August 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lamoille Valley Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James W

    JOHNSON, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2022
    Very good

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 17, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Aaron L

    MILTON, VT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2022
    Didn't feel pressured on the sale.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rosaire P

    BAKERSFIELD, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    na

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 1, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Duane F

    JOHNSON, VT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    All is well

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Heidi T

    HYDE PARK, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    N/A

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (802) 851-5195 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Linda B

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Always great service!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    June 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Shirley M

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Just had my oil change. Thank you I got it all free.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffrey C

    ENOSBURG FALLS, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Excellent service they were the first dealership to fix the problem. The rest pushed off saying we can't make it do the same thing to cause the engine light come on.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!