Filter by
  • Murray H

    JERICHO, VT | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2020
    the dealership is always SPOT ON and does the 110% to satisfy their customers

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 18, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful feedback! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. Take care!
  • Diane N

    NORTH FERRISBURGH, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2020
    Bob Gillespie was great. I called him about a 2020 Bolt because my lease on my 2017 was running out and I wanted another He worked hard to bring it in at a price I could afford Great transaction!!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 16, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gloria W

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2020
    Great service. Pleasant personality

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 11, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John W

    WATERBURY, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2020
    Working with the sales person went well and we were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted. The communication between the finance department and the sales department seemed to contribute to some misunderstanding and slowed the process of signing off and leaving with our new vehicle. In the end everything was squared up. If we could make a recommendation it would be to have a meeting with all parties, i.e., sales, general manager and finance so that we all get on the same page at the same time, rather than having to go back and forth to get information that had already been shared with us or others but not the entire dealership team. Having said that they all were available to answer our questions either by phone, email or in person. There just seemed to be some duplication and repetitiveness.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 2, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
  • Laura C

    HARDWICK, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2020
    Great service and they got my car done so I could make it to work on time!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 1, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Ernest P

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2020
    Professional service team dissatisfied with techs knowledgeable of inspection rules

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    August 28, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (802) 870-3063 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Lynne E

    HARDWICK, VT | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Lamoille Valley Chevrolet went above and beyond. Due to Covid distancing, I was sitting outside while my car was being repaired and one of the staff came out and offered that if I'd like to sit in the shade (it was sunny and getting hot), they'd move a table into the shade. Very considerate and helpful.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    August 5, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeremy T

    JOHNSON, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2020
    Quick service and nice people

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 30, 2020
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!
  • Melinda A

    ANKENY, IA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Everyone was helpful and friendly. I appreciate that they didn’t try to sell me unneeded services. First dealership ever that didn’t!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 27, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jade J

    DERBY, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2020
    I went in for an oil change and an inspection at 1:15 and told service that I needed to leave by 2:30, and they said that was no problem at all, and my 2019 Colorado was unlikely to need extra work to pass the inspection. I did not leave the dealership until 3:10, almost 2 hours after I arrived, causing me to miss and have to cancel a doctors appointment that was scheduled for 3:15. The cause for the delay was the dealership running out of oil. I find this very unprofessional, and irresponsible. Mistakes happen, however I kept asking the front desk when my truck would be done as I had another appointment, and they kept blowing me off saying "5 more minutes" each time. I did not know they ran out of oil and had to go up into town to get more until I was leaving. They should have brought this to my attention immediately, rather than try to hide it. I was then charged full price, with no apology or understanding of the delay they caused, or recognition of the mistake they made for not having enough oil for a change. I will likely not return to Lamoille Valley for service.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    July 27, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (802) 870-3063 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.