Filter by
  • Jeffrey C

    ENOSBURG FALLS, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Excellent service they were the first dealership to fix the problem. The rest pushed off saying we can't make it do the same thing to cause the engine light come on.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Curtis S

    FAIRFAX, VT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2022
    Happy with the sale. Knowledgeable staff.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    April 3, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Rona B

    ORLEANS, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    I went in for a noise diagnosis and oil change and service. They performed the maintenance items and diagnostics. They kept me informed of what was wrong and what the cost would be and completed the repairs in timely manner. Everyone was friendly and accomadating.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    March 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Duane F

    JOHNSON, VT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 31, 2022
    all is well

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    February 2, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lena W

    BURLINGTON, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Very fast service, very friendly and patient staff!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Erval S

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Good people

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    December 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jacob J

    HYDE PARK, VT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    I've had a hard time getting an affordable truck, and they made it happen!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tammy B

    PLAINFIELD, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Respectful, clean/comfortable waiting area, timely service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert O

    STOWE, VT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Great as always

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Lamoille Valley Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Edward A

    PLAINFIELD, VT | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Helpful in getting my truck serviced, and made the experience easy. Good people to deal with, and good customer service.

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.