Filter by
  • Jackie H

    ESSEX JUNCTION, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 17, 2022
    Just great people to deal with..

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Jackie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Paulette J

    HYDE PARK, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    I had the best service ever!!!! All the staff were sooo VERY nice and I felt so happy being there while my car was being serviced

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Paulette, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • John M

    EDEN MILLS, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Wish the popcorn machine was working!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 30, 2022
    John, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Edward D

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Super service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 24, 2022
    Edward, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Randall L

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Was easy to get a follow up appointment, all the work was done in a timely manner,and very professionally! Was very good about calling, and keeping me informed! Also took care of my warranty work and recalls!

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 22, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Julie B

    JOHNSON, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Things were just great

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 16, 2022
    Julie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paul N

    JOHNSON, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    Job was done fast and well

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amanda H

    MORRISVILLE, VT | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 24, 2022
    EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY :)

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    October 29, 2022
    Amanda, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Paula Y

    HYDE PARK, VT | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2022
    I was prepared to spend all afternoon at the dealership, so that part was okay. I was disappointed that one of the people I'd interacted with during the ordering of my car was off the day I came in, but not for any other reason than just wanting to see him again. I suppose it adds to the confidence of the customer in the process. The waiting was comfortable, the people were truly nice, what more could be asked for?

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    October 18, 2022
    Paula, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Norman C

    JEFFERSONVILLE, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    good and fast service

    Response from Lamoille Valley Chevrolet

    September 24, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.